Useful Links

Methodist Church in Ireland

www.irishmethodist.org
   

Other Churches in the Area

 
Ballyclare Presbyterian Church www.ballyclarepresbyterian.org
Ballyclare Baptist Church ballyclarebaptist.org
Ballyclare Old Presbyterian Church www.ballyclareoldpresbyterian.co.uk
Ballynure Presbyterian Church www.ballynurepresbyterian.org
First Ballyeaston Presbyterian Church www.firstballyeaston.org
Second Ballyeaston Presbyterian Church www.ballyeaston.org
Kilbride Presbyterian Church www.kilbridepresbyterian.co.uk
www.ballylinney.talktalk.net
   

Other Christian Organisations

 
United Christian Broadcasts www.ucbmedia.co.uk
Girls' Brigade www.girlsbrigadeni.com
Boys' Brigade www.bbni.org.uk
Tear Fund www.tearfund.org
Compassion www.compassionuk.org
Care for the Family www.careforthefamily.org.uk
Looking for God www.lookingforgod.com
Bible Gateway www.biblegateway.com

 


orb